MVAVC Affiliates by State

Missouri Valley African Violet Council currently has ten active affiliate clubs located in six states. The following states have members and six have affiliate clubs: Arkansas, Colorado, Oklahoma, Nebraska, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Illinois, Texas and South Dakota. The states with affiliates are listed on the left side of the page. By clicking on one of the links at the left you will be taken to the appropriate state link. Each state has its own page with a list of its affiliated clubs. Pick your state and we hope to see you as a member soon.